Executive Committee



Mr Lee Kok Choy                                      Mr Bervyn Lee                                      Mr Derrick Lim                                      Mr Alvin Hang

President                                                   Secretary General                                Treasurer                                                Vice-President (Partnerships)


Ms Joscelin Yeo                                    Mr Dominic Soh                                    Mr Steve Chew                                        Ms Wendy Lim

Vice-President (Swimming)                Vice-President (Water Polo)               Vice-President (Artistic Swimming)      Vice-President (Diving)

GetFile.aspx?guid=40d41b1f-4094-47e3-8f4  GetFile.aspx?guid=e9394563-d64c-43d8-b64

Mr Kelvin Yew                                     Mr Lee Thin Cheong

Assistant Secretary General             Assistant Secretary General

(Swimming)                                          (Water Polo)




GetFile.aspx?guid=9a7c72b0-8404-4544-b41  GetFile.aspx?guid=f27f2605-26e4-468b-a54  GetFile.aspx?guid=44e453d5-62ad-4ef6-ae0  GetFile.aspx?guid=eca34106-bbbe-4ecf-9c3

Edwin Ker                                                 Leon Lim                                                 Ashiq Idris                                            Ahmad Ridhwan

Executive Director                                    Business Director                                 Sports Director                                     Operations Director




GetFile.aspx?guid=07c3bd28-d233-4f2d-b41  GetFile.aspx?guid=e5ea4d9c-ee4b-4cee-bdc  GetFile.aspx?guid=c88d2367-fd8f-486a-89a

Gary Tan                                                  Li Peng                                                   Lee Sai Meng

National Head Coach (Swimming)     National Head Coach (Diving)        National Head Coach (Women's Water Polo)

September 2021
Follow all of the competition's information on your iPhone or Android phone
Follow us

Your browser was unable to load all of our website's resources. This is probably due to a firewall, a proxy or one of your browser's addons or settings.

You can press Ctrl + F5 or Ctrl + Shift + R to force your browser to reload them. If this does not work, try using a different browser or contact your system administrator or ISP to solve this problem.